WXYC 89.3 FM  << Previous Show  4/16/07
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Weekly View
  Next Show >>     
Playlist Req. Artist Song Release Label
--- 8:00 AM BREAKPOINT ---
The Band I Shall be Released Music From the Big Pink
* Dexter Romweber Midnight Falling Through the Sky Piano ORANGE SOUND
Ratatat Lapland s/t
* Hall of Justus Jus Chillin' Soldiers of Fortune AAB/HALL OF JUSTUS
* Turbulence We Deserve Do Good MINOR7FLAT5
Selda Yaz Gazeteci Yaz s/t
Spiritualized I Think I'm in Love Ladies and Gentlemen We are Floating in Space
* Pole Achterbahn Steingarten SCAPE
* Chris Watson/BJ Nilsen No Man's Land Storm TOUCH
Be Good Tanyas Waiting Around to Die Chinatown
The Magnetic Fields All My Little Words 69 Love Songs vol. 1
Sodajerk Tonight's Gonna Bury You s/t
Dodo Bird Beards Beware of the Maniacs
Dolorean Heather Remind Me How this Ends You Can't Win
The Avett Brothers If It's the Beaches The Gleam EP
--- 9:00 AM BREAKPOINT ---
Turn Me on Dead Man Cyclops (Deadicated to the One Eye Love) Technicolor Mother
Dark Meat Dead Man Universal Indian
* Deerhunter Lake Somerset Cryptograms KRANKY
Tom Verlaine From her Fingers Songs and Other Things
Ted Leo and the Pahrmacists Colleen living with the Living
* High Llamas Boing Backwards Can Cladders DRAG CITY
* Peggy Honeywell Deadly Boredom Green Mountain OHIO STAR MUSIC
The Low Lows Velvet Fire on the Bright Sky
* M. Ward Cosmopolitan Pap To Go Home MERGE
Jose Gonzalez Hand on Your Heart Stay in the Shade EP
Espers Meadow s/t
Buffalo Springfield On the Way Home s/t
Rosie Thomas The One I Love These Friends of Mine