WXYC 89.3 FM  << Previous Show  5/13/07
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Weekly View
  Next Show >>     
Playlist Req. Artist Song Release Label
--- 8:00 AM BREAKPOINT ---
Velvet Underground Sunday Morning The Velvet Underground and Nico Verve
Panda Bear Bros Person Pitch Paw-Tracks
The Beach Boys Here Today Pet Sounds Capitol
* Bowerbirds In Our Talons Hymns For a Dark Horse BURLY TIME
Western Graves My Love Rides with You/Celebrate Our Deaths [v/a] Quilt Series Sampler Vol. 2 Nightpass Records
* Barr The Song is the Single Summary 5 RUE CHRISTINE
* !!! Myth Takes Myth Takes WARP
* Bob Marley and the Wailers Love and Affection Studio One Groups SOUL JAZZ
* Thee Midniters Jump, Jive & Harmonize In Thee Midnite Hour NORTON
The Meters Hand Clappin' Song Struttin' Sundazed
* Edgar Allen Floe The Torch "The Torch" 12-inch SHAMAN WORK RECORDINGS
--- 9:00 AM BREAKPOINT ---
* Avett Brothers Pretty Girl from San Diego Emotionalism RAMSEUR
Al Green I'm Glad You're Mine I'm Still In Love with You Hi Records
Ray Charles In The Heat of the Night [v/a] Beg. Scream, and Shout Rhino
* Spiritualaires of Hurtsboro, Alabama I've got Somewhere to Lay my Head Singing Songs of Praise CASEQUARTER
* J Dilla Nothing Like This Ruff Draft STONE'S THROW
Juana Molina Salvese Quien Pueda (Four Tet Pretty Remix) Salvese Quien Pueda Domino
Madvillian Great Day (Four Tet Remix) Four Tet Remixes Domino
Bruce Springsteen Pony Boy Human Touch Columbia
Bonnie 'Prince' Billy Hard Life Master and Everyone Palace Records
* Video Hippos Rider Unbeast the Leash MONITOR
Man Man Van Hellsing Boombox Six Demon Bag Ace Fu
Tom Waits Romeo's Bleeding Blue Valentine Asylum Records
Magnetic Fields Nothing Matters When We're Dancing 69 Love Songs, Vol 1 Merge
Guitar Welch Electric Chair Blues Angola Prisoners' Blues Arhoolie
Floyd 'Dipper Boy' Council I Don't Want No Hungry Woman Carolina Blues Document Records