WXYC 89.3 FM  << Previous Show  5/13/07
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Weekly View
  Next Show >>     
Playlist Req. Artist Song Release Label
--- 6:00 PM BREAKPOINT ---
milan knizak composition n. 1 broken music
* Bjorn Toske yukigaya bonus Kokt Kveite SMALLTOWN SUPERSOUND
morace unlimited meet king tubby's concord
* Roswell Rudd blown bone Blown Bone EMANEM
alastair galbraith hospice mirrorwork
fred mcdowell shake em on down the first recordigns
* William Parker & Hamid Drake sky Summer Snow AUM FIDELITY
breakout warm up my lips folk is not a fourletter word
paste cut the light
* Omar Souleyman alkhatiba zaffouha Highway to Hassake: Folk and Pop Sound of Syria SUBLIME FREQUENCIES
linval thompson 12 tribes of israel ride on dreadlocks 1975-1977
* annette poindester & the pieces of peace mama Eccentric Soul: Twinight's Lunar Rotation NUMERO GROUP
alexander robotnick studio 01
bennoune rank dashiki
gal costa nao identificado
* Lubos Fiser the sermon Valerie and Her Week of Wonders OST FINDERS KEEPERS/B-MUSIC
dead c. hell is now love trapdoor fucking exit
yoko ono walking on thin ice
the mastermen brighter day soulful sounds from soulville!
* Tom Recchion oozings Sweetly Doing Nothing SCHOOLMAP